## <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017 & IA NO. 651 OF 2017 & IA NO. 632 OF 2018

# Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> December, 2018

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr. Vs.		 Appellant(s)
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. B. Altaf Mansoor Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1	
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-2	
	Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3	

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>31-1-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk